RSS

Snapshots

21 Feb

I have been meaning to post for a couple days now but keep falling asleep when I put Everett down for his nap!   Interesting how my efforts to wear HIM out wear me out just as much.  But we have been finding some things to do, despite our current lack of a stroller (for which I’d like to kick myself–it was in the garage when we left my parents house and I completely forgot to make sure it got in the car.  Realized this on the way to the airport when we were already running late, of course).  So anyway, here’s a little bit of what we’ve been up to at home and outside over the past several days (I really can’t figure out how to arrange my pictures properly in WordPress. . .anyone with insight feel free to comment!):


Sleeping in the makeshift pallet at the end of our bed. . . .Playing in his “fort” upon waking.

Playing chef or tea party; hanging out in the fort daddy made from the crib box and a basket
 

Chasing geese; clutching a beloved snowball during a walk in the slush up to the nearby bakery

Playing in the sink, always a favorite.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2012 in At Home, Fun with Everett

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
